Preferred Partners



Over the years, we have used many different businesses and contractors for professional and personal reasons. Here is a list of some of our favorites. Give them a chance to meet your expectations. All that I ask is that you tell them “The Pretty Team sent you!”

LENDERS
Jeff Baldwin, C&F Mortgage Corp. 804.986.9510; jbaldwin@cfmortgagecorp.com
Mina Snead, Presidential Mortgage 804.247.2464; mina.snead@presidential.com

LAWYERS
Ayers & Stolte 804.358.4731; www.ayerslaw.com

R. Donald Ford, Jr. 804.320.2061; don@donfordlaw.com
CowanGates 804.320.9100; www.cowangates.com

TITLE SERVICES
Christine Tigar, Title Alliance of Midlothian, LLC 808.858.0140 ctigar@titlealliancemidlothian.com

FINANCIAL & ACCOUNTING SERVICES
Kessinger Accounting 804.272.1428

INSURANCE (Home, Rental, & Auto)
Atkinson Insurance Agency, www.AtkinsonInsuranceAgency.com; 804.789.0795
Bacon Insurance Group, www.bacon-insurance.com ; 804.967.9717

HOME INSPECTORS

Capitol Home Inspections 804.639.1171

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors 804.372.6186
Advanced Home Inspection 804.404.2668

APPRAISERS
Appraise Richmond 804.562.8861
Bob Blake Appraisal Company 804.598.1069

GENERAL & ROOFING CONTRACTORS
KDC Contracting, Inc. 804.330.0228; colekdc@aol.com
Will Kenyon, Commonwealth Home Solutions 804.543.5186
Coastal Contracting 804.621.0997

HANDYMAN SERVICES
Matt Hoffman, Hoffman’s Home Improvement 804.370.2058

WINDOWS
4D Discoveries, Inc. 804.897.6340

ELECTRICIANS
Smartwire 360, www.smartwire360.com 804-746-0035
AMP Electric, www.ampelectriccompany.com 804.598.3720

PLUMBERS
360 Plumbing Service, LLC 804.708.3008
Robinson’s Plumbing Service www.robinsonsplumbingservice.com 804.794.0918

PAINTERS
Bobby Barker, Barker’s 5 Painting 804.920.3088
Diane Cuellar, Diane’s Painting 804.651.6134

SEPTIC SERVICES
Stamie E. Lyttle Co. www.lyttleco.com 804.888.9304
Certified Septic Inspections 804.779.2367

J.L. Bishop Contractor, Inc. www.jlbishopcontractor.com 804.379.5236

TERMITE INSPECTION & PEST CONTROL
Loyal Termite & Pest Control, Inc. www.loyalpest.com 804.737.7777

HVAC SERVICES
Mode Comfort & Air Quality 804.481.6633
Weather Crafters Heating & Air Conditioning www.weathercrafters.com 804.768.7616

RADON TESTING & MITIGATION
Capitol Home Inspections 804.639.1171 (TESTING)
Radon-Ease www.radonease.com 804.598.5267 (TESTING) 
Geo Environmental www.geoenvironmental.net/Radon.html  804.730.8220 (MITIGATION) 
Ansell & Associates ansellassociates.com/what-we-do/radon/ 804.360.4742

MOLD REMEDIATION
Bone-Dry Waterproofing www.bone-drywaterproofing.com 804.359.8222
David Cram, Moisture & Mold Solutions 804.748.4599

IRRIGATION  & LAWN SERVICES
Layman Irrigation, www.laymanirrigation.com 804.794.4109 (IRRIGATION)
Pedro Jimenez 804.305.6252 (LAWN)

RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL CLEANING
Five Star Maids www.fivestarmaids.com 804.601.3043
SET Cleaning www.setcleaning.com 804.598.1005

CARPET CLEANING
Cort Demmert, Citru Solution 804.379.1020
Baylor Cleaning Service 804.674.8772

POWER WASHING, GUTTER CLEANING & DECK RESTORATION
South River Services 804.221.4559

MOVING SERVICES
My Guys Moving & Storage www.myguysmovingrva.com 804.744.2400
Regency Moving & Storage www.regencymoving.com 804.266.9090 
Hilldrup Moving and Storage www.hilldrup.com 804.359.5959

COMPUTER REPAIR
ALB Tech 804.355.2491


If you need a contractor or another preferred partner please contact The Pretty Team at Beth@theprettyteam.com for our professional recommendation.